top of page

Blog

  • Writer's pictureMady

X-mas Day on Second Life

Updated: Jan 25, 2019

Well that was fun. was too lazy to log or shoot anything but had to just share something at-least. expect poor context and Random images! And What I wore on Xmas.


Christmas or Xmas Day! dreaming of snow, drinking eggnog, opening gifts under the tree, volunteering at the local soup kitchen. No matter the tradition, one thing never changes: The love of family surrounds us and attaches itself to every beautiful moment. Cherish these memories. For me xmas is all about friends, family, unity, love, fun, togetherness and decorations.. AND FOOOD ofcourse!


Be Merry Be Bright! Xmas Midnight Family Pic... Mady, Austin and the kids! ;)
“My idea of Christmas, whether old-fashioned or modern, is very simple: loving others.” ~ Bob Hope

No Xmas in RL? Why on SL?!!!

Well I dont celebrate Christmas traditionally, but gathering with friends, family at home ofcourse, I love staying at home being cosy.


So How you spent it on SL? GET TO THE POINT!

Spent with my SL family who had no one to celebrate with for different reasons, What reasons? Not our business :)


"Can I keep you forever? You are the Christmas present that I never want to lose. I Love You"

Cheesy? I know.. but special moments to me... This man is my RL love and SL Fiance, Man.. All I asked was HIM! but he gave me so much more... I love You Austin!.

Xmas Day Randomness - Who's the boss?
Xmas Day with my Crazy Biach - Hecate

There are many gifts under the Christmas tree. But the best one is the gift of your friends company..especially the crazy ones.

Xmas Day with My Bestie - Jack

Without a doubt he is my greatest wealth on Virtual world, my Punch Bag, My Best Friend. I treasure every moment we spend together. I was feeling lonely at some point because most of my friends and my love were away with their RL families, but I'm glad I had this guy with me. Our love is pure and will remain strong and I will always look back at the silly crazy times and laugh about them.. Thankyou Jack!

Xmas Day Randomness with Sexy Sister Bartender for the day :D - Aqua

Anyways I didn't had time or mood really for posing with special background or pose solo. Below are my credits if you're interested in. Thanks if you read whatever I wrote, or just went through the images or just checked the Credits whatever. Feedback, suggestions are always welcome. Feel free to contact me or just comment down below


CREDITS:


My Outfit:


Top: Envious - Catmas Sweater

Leggings & Scarf: Scandalize. Amber. Outfit at ~uber~ Monthly Event

Hair + Hat: #Foxy - Teddy Hair

Shoes: BUENO-Fall Boot Fatpack at ~uber~ Monthly Event

Makeup: [ POUT!] Fierce eye make up, alaskametro<3 "Creme Red" lipstick

Head: Lelutka Simone 3.3

Poses: <EMOZIONE> Couple Pose **Merry Christmas Love**! , The Owl "In his Arms" , Poses in Furniture



Software Used for editing: Adobe Photoshop CC 2018

 

About the Author:

Mady - Fashionista | Blogger | Virtual Artist | Graphics Designer | Model | Photographer

Mady ( MadyHades from Second Life ) After Reaching 600+ Followers on Flickr. I started Blogging. Just getting started here. you can see my works in the gallery , you can check the services I offer or Just Contact Me :)

17 views

Recent Posts

See All

MadyHades from Second Life
 

Fashionista | Blogger | Virtual Artist | Graphics Designer | Model | Photographer

After Reaching 600+ Followers on Flickr I started Blogging. I am here to provide my services and share my Second Life!  

 

learn more

advertisements

recent posts

instagram feed

i-do7.jpg
second life icon white.png

Updates!

Hey Guys! I have alot going on these days so wont be regular. I  started my own Store MajestiX. And Married on SL so alot is going on :) Don't forget to check my wedding blog post.

bottom of page