top of page

Blog

  • Writer's pictureMady

Happy New Year 2019!

Updated: Jan 15, 2019

It is the end of another year and the dawn of another one. Let me share my wishes and Credits for this beautiful pic with you.


The New Year’s Eve brings with it great reason to celebrate. While some people don’t celebrate Christmas, everyone celebrates a new year regardless of where they may be! New Year on SL is as busy and awaited, best part was most of them were present on the new year day, though I missed my love who was away for RL reasons I had a wonderful day with my friends. It was hard to get them all together and take a perfect shot but really it turned out to be just as much beautiful as the actual Raw image..so didn't needed much editing.

My Fam: (from left) Jack, Me, Aqua, Rhea..Missed my babe Austin and several others in the pic
It’s hard for me to realize that another year has passed. Everything is changing, and I find it terrifying. The only thing that calms me down is the support and company of my friends & Family. Who are always there to support me, understand me and say that everything is going to be just fine. I thank you all for that. Have a very Happy New Year!

CREDITS:

My

Dress: VINYL - Red Hot Sweater Dress ~uber~ Monthly Event

Hair: TRUTH Halona

Shoes: N-core VALKYRIE Fur Boots Black (Thigh) Gacha Bots

Jewelry: EarthStones Solitaire Diamond Necklace and Studs

Head Band: [Merak] - New Year Headband

Head: Lelutka Simone 3.3


Poses Used: Glamor Poses :: GR :: Pose - Happy 2019 Friends

Software Used for editing: Adobe Photoshop CC 2018

RAW IMAGES:


 

About the Author:

Mady - Fashionista | Blogger | Virtual Artist | Graphics Designer | Model | Photographer

Mady ( MadyHades from Second Life ) After Reaching 600+ Followers on Flickr. I started Blogging. Just getting started here. You can see my some of the best works in my Gallery , check the Services I offer or Contact Me :)

9 views

Recent Posts

See All

MadyHades from Second Life
 

Fashionista | Blogger | Virtual Artist | Graphics Designer | Model | Photographer

After Reaching 600+ Followers on Flickr I started Blogging. I am here to provide my services and share my Second Life!  

 

learn more

advertisements

recent posts

instagram feed

i-do7.jpg
second life icon white.png

Updates!

Hey Guys! I have alot going on these days so wont be regular. I  started my own Store MajestiX. And Married on SL so alot is going on :) Don't forget to check my wedding blog post.

bottom of page