top of page

Blog

  • Writer's pictureMady

Decorating for X-mas with love

Updated: Jan 3, 2019

I know a bit late for this but had to make time to write and publish, even though the images were taken like 2 weeks ago. Christmas the time everyone starts decorating their houses and venues a month before. Credits in the end.


Thankful, Grateful, Blessed indeed. And he was enjoying the view and pose, was he helpful? Nope he was DISTRACTING! lol

Christmas or Xmas whatever you call, just a holiday for many, alot more for the ones that love family and decorations. Which includes me, I just need an excuse to decorate and celebrate, rejoice with my friends and family :) .

It is Christmas in the heart that puts Christmas in the air. ~ W.T Ellis

Decorating on SL? whos gona see? Huh Stupid!!!

Well yeaa might be. but some people just want to experience it in every way, even in pixels... afterall its all about the feeling.


Are you Catholic? Christian? too religious?

Nope!. Like I said I just love to decorate and celebrate. Thats just me.


Looks like only I wanted to decorate the tree? Naaa...he didnt even knew I clicked this while he was AFK and his Son infront of him, The Perfect shot..right?:D

All the decoration ideas were mine, he was just there admiring, and... like i said distracting :D I enjoyed his company as usual. Whos HE? will tell later :). Below are the Credits for The 3 beautiful shots. Not an easy job to select the best image but I loved it!


CREDITS:

Location: Fair Winds Marina (My Home!!!!)

Outfit: Mady:

*Vanilla Bae* Karly Bodysuit from ~uber~ Monthly Event ( I will update credits about his outfit later )

Envious - Sasha Stockings

Tee*fy Heather Cardigan

Hair: TRUTH VIP GIFT - Ciara

Tree & Decor: +Half-Deer+ Christmas Decor Set [Traditional]

Poses: L y r i u m_ X m a s . M a g i c , The Owl. Something About Us, YKZ4. Couple Christmas Tree

Head: Lelutka Simone 3.3


Software Used for editing: Adobe Photoshop CC 2018


Caption That! ?

Thanks if you read whatever I wrote, or just went through the images or just checked the Credits whatever. Feedback, suggestions are always welcome. Feel free to contact me or just comment down below

 

About the Author:


Mady - Fashionista | Blogger | Virtual Artist | Graphics Designer | Model | Photographer

Mady ( MadyHades from Second Life ) After Reaching 600+ Followers on Flickr. I started Blogging. Just getting started here. you can see my works in the gallery , you can check the services I offer or Just Contact Me :)

21 views

Recent Posts

See All

MadyHades from Second Life
 

Fashionista | Blogger | Virtual Artist | Graphics Designer | Model | Photographer

After Reaching 600+ Followers on Flickr I started Blogging. I am here to provide my services and share my Second Life!  

 

learn more

advertisements

recent posts

instagram feed

i-do7.jpg
second life icon white.png

Updates!

Hey Guys! I have alot going on these days so wont be regular. I  started my own Store MajestiX. And Married on SL so alot is going on :) Don't forget to check my wedding blog post.

bottom of page