top of page

Blog

  • Writer's pictureMady

Crystal Storm

Updated: Dec 13, 2018

It's not an easy task to create a fantasy piece of art. Credits shared as well along with raw images and the struggles!.


Taking photos in Second life has always been a passion for me, however taking fantasy shots and working on them is the most hard part. Selecting the perfect outfit, pose, location, then taking the snaps in different angles and selecting the best images out of them and editing it. But that doesn't stop me from it.

Design is a constant challenge to balance comfort with luxe, the practical with the desirable ~ Donna Karan

Below are the Credits of location and everything I used in order to achieve this Masterpiece ( I hope I did my best )


Location: Ethereal City

Outfit: :Moon Amore: Crystallize Set from Epiphany Gacha Event

Hair: Tableau Vivant // Falling hair Gacha - Shortfall - Colors

Appliers: VENGE - Lelutka Makeup - Skadi from Suicide Dollz Event

Effects Add-on: [ Cinnamon Cocaine ] Holiday Gift Snowflakes Aura

Pose: Lyrium. Falling Pose

Head: Lelutka Simone 3.3


Software Used for editing: Adobe Photoshop CC 2018


Finally Below are the Raw images shots I took. Hard part was to select best image :/ Let me know what do you think was the best Image. Feedbacks are always welcome..thanks :)



 

About the Author:

Mady - Fashionista | Blogger | Virtual Artist | Graphics Designer | Model | Photographer

Mady ( MadyHades from Second Life ) After Reaching 600+ Followers on Flickr. I started Blogging. Just getting started here. you can see my works in the gallery , you can check the services I offer or Just Contact Me :)



25 views

Recent Posts

See All

MadyHades from Second Life
 

Fashionista | Blogger | Virtual Artist | Graphics Designer | Model | Photographer

After Reaching 600+ Followers on Flickr I started Blogging. I am here to provide my services and share my Second Life!  

 

learn more

advertisements

recent posts

instagram feed

i-do7.jpg
second life icon white.png

Updates!

Hey Guys! I have alot going on these days so wont be regular. I  started my own Store MajestiX. And Married on SL so alot is going on :) Don't forget to check my wedding blog post.

bottom of page